in Germany and Austria

 

Retail

Photo: Stefan Hauschildt

Stefan Hauschildt
Head of Sales - Retail DE & AT

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-398
Fax +49 531 21058-22
stefan.hauschildt@wentronic.com

Photo: Martina di Bari

Martina Di Bari
Key Account Manager

Location:
Dorsten, Germany

Phone +49 162 1320550
martina.dibari@wentronic.com

Photo: Hüseyin Canbulat

Hüseyin Canbulat
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-52
Fax +49 531 21058-752
hueseyin.canbulat@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Heike Meyer

Heike Meyer
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-30
Fax +49 531 21058-730
heike.meyer@wentronic.com

Photo: Christopher Kösterke

Christopher Kösterke
Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-271
Fax +49 531 21058-22
christopher.koesterke@wentronic.com

Foto: Jennifer Bauer

Jennifer Bauer
Account Manager

Location:
Erfurt, Germany

Phone +49 172 5491232
jennifer.bauer@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Ralph Franzen

Ralph Franzen
Account Manager

Location:
Cologne, Germany

Phone +49 176 70050296
ralph.franzen@wentronic.com

Photo: Michael Krämer

Michael Krämer
Account Manager

Location:
Porta Westfalica, Germany

Phone +49 152 22719990
michael.kraemer@wentronic.com

 

Foto: Helena Müller

Helena Müller
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-255
Telefax +49 531 21058-22
helena.mueller@wentronic.com

Foto: Patrizia Lemke

Patrizia Lemke
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-80
Telefax +49 531 21058-22
patrizia.lemke@wentronic.com

 

Etail & Reseller

Photo: Heiko David

Heiko David
Head of Sales - Etail & Reseller DE & AT

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-873
Fax +49 531 21058-22
heiko.david@wentronic.com

Photo: Jan Grasemann

Jan Grasemann
Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-607
Fax +49 531 21058-22
jan.grasemann@wentronic.com

Foto: Niklas Reiher

Niklas Reiher
Junior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-602
Fax +49 531 21058-22
niklas.reiher@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Lina Gordziel

Lina Gordziel
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-186
Fax +49 531 21058-22
lina.gordziel@wentronic.com

Photo: Melanie Müller

Melanie Müller
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-614
Fax +49 531 21058-22
melanie.mueller@wentronic.com

 

Wholesale & Industry

Photo: Christoph Gawlitta

Christoph Gawlitta
Head of Sales - Wholesale & Industry DE & AT

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-964
Fax +49 531 21058-22
christoph.gawlitta@wentronic.com

Photo: Daniel Breden

Daniel Breden
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-59
Fax +49 531 21058-759
daniel.breden@wentronic.com

Photo: Melanie Heuer

Melanie Heuer
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-41
Fax +49 531 21058-741
melanie.heuer@wentronic.com

 

Foto: Niklas Goebel

Niklas Goebel
Junior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-279
Fax +49 531 21058-22
niklas.goebel@wentronic.com

Photo: Martina Kullick

Martina Kullick
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-36
Fax +49 531 21058-736
martina.kullick@wentronic.com

 

Articles recently visited